CALENDAR – See Below or click here to see the events in calendar form

Thursday, November 20
12:00PM   Faith Stories
6:00PM     Intergenerational Bells
6:30PM     Memorial Handbells
7:00PM     Being Christian, Being Presbyterian
7:30PM     Chancel Choir

Saturday, November 22
8:00PM    Kirk Under the Stars

Sunday, November 23
8:30AM    Celtic Worship
9:45AM    Sunday School
11:00AM  Traditional Worship
5:00PM    Jazz Vespers

Monday, November 24

 Tuesday, November 25
10:30AM   Coffee and Sermon Scripture
1:00PM    Staff Meeting
5:30PM    *No Yoga*
7:00PM    Book Group

Wednesday, November 26
11:00AM    How to Pray w/Irene Long

Thursday, November 27
*Happy Thanksgiving*
Office Closed

Sunday, November 30
8:30AM     Celtic Worship
9:45AM     Sunday School
11:00AM   Traditional Worship
5:00PM     Jazz Vespers

Monday, December 1
12:00PM   Doubt, Truth, Spirituality
3:30PM    Jesus Through the Centuries
7:00PM    Bagpipes

Tuesday, December 2
10:30AM   Coffee and Sermon Scripture
11:30AM   OT Survey
1:00PM    Staff Meeting
5:30PM    Yoga
7:00PM    Biblical Reflections
7:00PM    Admin Cmte Meeting