CALENDAR - See Below or click here to see the events in calendar form

Sunday, August 17
8:30AM Celtic Worship
11:00AM Traditional Worship
5:00PM Jazz Vespers – Janet/Jill/Andrew

Monday, August 18
6:30PM Session Meeting
7:00PM Bagpipes

Tuesday, August 19
9:30AM Staff Meeting
10:30AM Coffee and Sermon Scripture
7:00PM Deacons Meeting

Wednesday, August 20
12:00PM Adventurers
3:00PM Outreach Committee Meeting
7:00PM Flower Arranging Workshop

Sunday, August 24
8:30AM Celtic Worship
11:00AM Traditional Worship
5:00PM Jazz Vespers – Janet/Jill/Andrew

Monday, August 25
6:00PM RISC Team Meeting – 6:00 PM – at
Janet’s House
7:00PM Bagpipes

Tuesday, August 26
9:30AM Staff Meeting
10:30AM Coffee and Sermon Scripture
7:00PM Book Group – at Cecelia Fitzgerald’s

Wednesday, August 27
12:00PM Andy Griffith Lunch Discussion
7:00PM Flower Arranging Workshop

Sunday, August 31
8:30AM Celtic Worship
11:00AM Traditional Worship and Blessing of
the Bookbags
5:00PM Jazz Vespers – Janet/Jill/Andrew

Monday, September 1
*Labor Day* Offices Closed

Tuesday, September 2
9:30AM Staff Meeting
10:30AM Coffee and Sermon Scripture
7:00PM Admin Cmte Meeting

Thursday, September 4
12:00AM God Stories