CALENDAR – See Below or click here to see the events in calendar form

 

Sunday, August 2
8:30AM      Celtic Worship
9:45AM      Adult Sunday School
11:00AM    Traditional Worship
5:00PM      Jazz Vespers

Monday, August 3
10:30AM    *No Coffee and Sermon Scripture*
7:00PM      *No Deacons’ Meeting*
7:00PM      Bagpipes

Tuesday, August 4
5:30PM     Yoga
7:00PM     Bell Rehearsal
7:00PM     Admin Meeting
8:00PM     Choir Ensemble Rehearsal

Wednesday, August 5
7:00PM     Taizé
7:45PM     Worship Committee Meeting

Sunday, August 9
8:30AM      Celtic Worship
9:45AM      Adult Sunday School
11:00AM    Traditional Worship
5:00PM      Jazz Vespers

Monday, August 10
10:30AM    Coffee and Sermon Scripture
7:00PM      Deacons’ Meeting
7:00PM      Bagpipes

Tuesday, August 11
1:00PM     Staff Meeting
5:30PM     Yoga
6:30PM     St. Andrew’s Society

Wednesday, August 12
6:00PM     Theology on Tap
7:00PM     Taizé 
7:45PM     Mission Committee Meeting

Sunday, August 16
8:30AM     Celtic Worship
9:45AM     Adult Sunday School
11:00AM   Traditional Worship
12:15PM   Ice Cream Social
5:00PM     Jazz Vespers

Monday, August 17
10:30AM    Coffee and Sermon Scripture
6:30PM      Session Meeting
7:00PM      Bagpipes